http://de.lotolockey.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sicherheitsvorhängeschloss > Stahl Schäkel Vorhängeschloss

Stahl Schäkel Vorhängeschloss

Produktkategorie von Stahl Schäkel Vorhängeschloss, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Stahl Schäkel Vorhängeschloss , Stahl Vorhängeschloss Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gehärteter Stahl Schäkel Vorhängeschloss R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Sicherheit Goldene Farbe Farbe Messing / Kupfer Vorhängeschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Kartons

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 / Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : OSHA / CE / ATEX

Teile-Nr .: BRP23S Messing Vorhängeschloss mit Stahlschäkel a) Dickes Kupfervorhängeschloss, massiver Messingschließkörper, Kupferschließkern, mit 2 Eisenschlüsseln, A3 Schlossriegel
Lockey patentiertes Design-Sicherheits-Stahl-Vorhängeschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CP25/38/76S

Das Sicherheitspadlock, das in der Chemikalie, in der Elektrik, in der Automobilindustrie, etc. am meisten benutzt ist. Es stellt ein geringes Gewicht zur Verfügung und einfach, getragen zu werden. Dieses Vorhängeschloss bietet ein...
Lockey 76mm Stahl Schäkel Sicherheitsschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CP76S

Das Sicherheitspadlock, das in der Chemikalie, in der Elektrik, in der Automobilindustrie, etc. am meisten benutzt ist. Es stellt ein geringes Gewicht zur Verfügung und einfach, getragen zu werden. Dieses Vorhängeschloss bietet ein...
Lockey 38mm Stahl Schäkel Sicherheitsschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: 1

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Das ABS-Sicherheitsschloss ist mit einem Schäkel ausgestattet und erfüllt alle OSHA-Anforderungen. Außerdem ist es eine sichere Alternative zu Metallschlössern für Lockout-Anwendungen. Der Körper ist nicht leitend und der einzigartige...
Lockey 25mm Stahl Schäkel Safety Padlock CP25S

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Lockey bietet eine Vielzahl von Sicherheits-Vorhängeschlösser erfüllen die OSHA-Anforderungen und bieten eine sichere Alternative zu Metallschlössern für Lockout-Anwendungen. Der Körper ist nicht leitend und der einzigartige Schlüsselzylinder...
Hochwertiges Langzeit-Vorhängeschloss mit Alarmfunktion

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: Safety Padlock

Unser Vorhängeschloss ist 12-polig hochsicher, bis zu 400000 Stück verschiedene Schließmechanismen verfügbar. Es ist weit verbreitet in chemische, elektrische, automobilindustrie, etc. Sehr leicht zu tragen. Mit Haltefunktion: Wenn der Bügel...
Heißer Verkauf Factory Direct Preis Blossom Vorhängeschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: Padlock

Unser Vorhängeschloss ist 12-polig hochsicher, bis zu 400000 Stück verschiedene Schließmechanismen verfügbar. Es ist weit verbreitet in chemische, elektrische, automobilindustrie, etc. Sehr leicht zu tragen. Mit Haltefunktion: Wenn der Bügel...
76mm langes Schäkel-Sicherheitsverriegelungs-Tagout-Vorhängeschloß

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: P76S

Das Sicherheitspadlock, das in der Chemikalie, in der Elektrik, in der Automobilindustrie, etc. am meisten benutzt ist. Es stellt ein geringes Gewicht zur Verfügung und einfach, getragen zu werden. Dieses Vorhängeschloss bietet ein...
Elektrische Sicherheitsschlossschlösser

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: P38S

Unser Sicherheits-Lockout-Vorhängeschloss besteht aus einem verstärkten Nylonkörper und einem dreifach beschichteten gehärteten Stahlbügel. Schäkel: Länge 38mm. Durchmesser 6mm. Material: A3-Stahl. Lock Körper: Material Nylon. a) weit verbreitet in...
Langes Schäkel Stahl Loto Locks Sicherheitsschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: P76S

SICHERHEITSVORHÄNGE halten wichtige Quellpunkte fest und erhöhen die Sicherheit. Diese Vorhängeschlösser sind in einer Reihe von Materialien erhältlich, einschließlich: nicht leitfähigem Nylonbügel und Stahlbügel. Sie sind auch in kompakten Größen...
Sicherheitsverriegelungs-Tagout-Vorhängeschloß des Stahl-Schäkel-38mm

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: P38S

Hergestellt aus verstärktem Nylon-Körper und 38mm gehärteter Stahlschäkel. Hochsicherheits-10-Pin-Zylinderschloss, bis zu 100000pcs verschiedene Schließmechanismen . Wenn der Bügel offen ist, kann der Schlüssel nicht entfernt werden. Beschreibung:...
78mm Stahl Schäkel Aluminium Sicherheitsschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Material: Aluminiumkörper und dreifachvergütete gehärtete verchromte Stahlschäkel. Beschreibung: a) weit verbreitet in der chemischen, elektrischen, Automobilindustrie, etc. b) Leicht zu tragen. c) Beim Entriegeln des Vorhängeschlosses wird der...
43mm Stahl Schäkel Aluminium Sicherheitsschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Material: Aluminiumkörper und dreifachvergütete gehärtete verchromte Stahlschäkel. Beschreibung: a) weit verbreitet in der chemischen, elektrischen, Automobilindustrie, etc. b) Leicht zu tragen. c) Beim Entriegeln des Vorhängeschlosses wird der...
38mm Stahl Schäkel Länge Gefahr Lockout Tagout Vorhängeschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: 10 teile / schachtel, 200 stücke / ctn.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Produktname: 38mm Stahl Schäkel staubdicht Gefahr Lockout Tagout Vorhängeschloss Sicherheitsschloss - LOTO Sicherheit rot Das Stahlbügel-Sicherheits-Vorhängeschloss aus verstärktem Nylon und Stahlbügel mit staubdichter Abdeckung . Es ist weit...
52mm Stahl Schäkel Aluminium Sicherheitsschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Material: Aluminiumkörper und dreifachvergütete gehärtete verchromte Stahlschäkel. Beschreibung: a) weit verbreitet in der chemischen, elektrischen, Automobilindustrie, etc. b) Leicht zu tragen. c) Schlüsselhaltefunktion (Wenn der Bügel geöffnet...
Stahlbügel Nylon Staubdicht Vorhängeschloss Lockout Tagout

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Unser Sicherheits-Lockout-Vorhängeschloss besteht aus einem verstärkten Nylonkörper und einem dreifach beschichteten gehärteten Stahlbügel. Beschreibung: a) weit verbreitet in der chemischen, elektrischen, Automobilindustrie, etc. b) Leicht zu...
Sicherheit 76mm Stahl Schäkel Kunststoff Körper Vorhängeschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Unser Sicherheits-Lockout-Vorhängeschloss besteht aus einem verstärkten Nylonkörper und einem dreifach beschichteten gehärteten Stahlbügel. MATERIAL: R einforced Nylon Körper und dreifach beschichtetes gehärteten hartverchromt Stahlbügel....
Short Mini Stahl Schäkel Thermoplastisches Sicherheitsschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Lockey bietet eine Vielzahl von Sicherheits-Vorhängeschlösser erfüllen die OSHA-Anforderungen und bieten eine sichere Alternative zu Metallschlössern für Lockout-Anwendungen. Der Körper ist nicht leitend und der einzigartige Schlüsselzylinder...
38mm Stahl Schäkel Sicherheitsschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: 1

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Das ABS-Sicherheitsschloss ist mit einem Schäkel ausgestattet und erfüllt alle OSHA-Anforderungen. Außerdem ist es eine sichere Alternative zu Metallschlössern für Lockout-Anwendungen. Der Körper ist nicht leitend und der einzigartige...
25mm Stahl Kurze Schäkel Vorhängeschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Lockey bietet eine Vielzahl von Sicherheitsschlössern an, die den OSHA-Anforderungen entsprechen und eine sicherere Alternative zu Metallschlössern für Lockout-Anwendungen bieten. Der Körper ist nicht leitend und der einzigartige Schlüsselzylinder...
China Stahl Schäkel Vorhängeschloss Lieferanten

Unser Sicherheits-Lockout-Tagout-Vorhängeschloss ist aus verstärktem Nylongehäuse und dreifach beschichtetem Stahlschäkel gefertigt. Das Lockout Vorhängeschloss ist weit verbreitet in der chemischen, elektrischen, Automobilindustrie, etc. verwendet. Leicht zu transportieren mit wiederbeschreibbaren Warnzeichen. Etiketten können maßgeschneidert werden.Padlocks sind ein wesentlicher Ausgangspunkt für jede Aussperrung.Die Sicherheitsintegrität der Aussperrung liegt beim Vorhängeschloss.Es ist wichtig, um sicherzustellen, dass das Vorhängeschloss nur von der Person, die es angewendet hat, oder in ihrer Abwesenheit, ein autorisierter Vorgesetzter.
REGISTER KEY SYSTEM:

Es ist wichtig, dass jeder Mitarbeiter an einer Website einen einzigartigen Vorhängeschloss hat, um zu verhindern, dass doppelte Schlüssel Ihr Sperrprogramm gefährden. Wir versprechen, für jede Bestellung bei Bedarf unterschiedliche Schlüssel und Nummerierung zu verwenden. Neben jeder Taste kann in unserem Programmiersystem aufgezeichnet werden, so dass Sie bei Bedarf den gleichen Schlüssel neu ordnen können.




steel shackle padlock

steel shackle padlock

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miya Ms. Miya
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.lotolockey.com
Home > Products > Safety Padlock > Steel Shackle Padlock

Steel Shackle Padlock

Product categories of Steel Shackle Padlock, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Steel Shackle Padlock, Steel Padlock suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hardened Steel Shackle Padlock R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Security Golden Color Paint Brass/Copper Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: cartons

Supply Ability: 100000 / Week

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: OSHA / CE / ATEX

Part No BRP23S Brass Padlock with Steel Shackle a Thick copper padlock Solid brass lock body copper lock core with 2 iron keys A3 hardened
China Steel Shackle Padlock of with CE
Lockey Patented Design Safety Steel Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CP25/38/76S

The safety padlock widely used in chemical electrical automobile industry etc It provides a Light weight and easy to be carried This padlock provides a key retaining system which means when the shackle is open the key can not be removed Part No CP25...
China Manufacturer of Steel Padlock
Lockey 76mm Steel Shackle Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CP76S

The safety padlock widely used in chemical electrical automobile industry etc It provides a Light weight and easy to be carried This padlock provides a key retaining system which means when the shackle is open the key can not be removed Part No...
Customized Hardened Steel Shackle Padlock Made in China
Lockey 38mm Steel Shackle Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: 1

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

The ABS safety padlock has a shackle and complies with all OSHA requirements in addition to being a safer alternative to metal locks for lockout applications The body is nonconductive and the unique key cylinder prevents electricity from traveling...
Professional Manufacturer of Thermoplastic Safety Padlock
Lockey 25mm Steel Shackle Safety Padlock CP25S

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Lockey offers a variety of Safety Padlocks comply with OSHA requirements and offer a safer alternative to metal locks for lockout applications The body is nonconductive and the unique key cylinder prevents electricity from traveling from the shackle...
China Supplier of Steel Shackle Padlock
Electric Combination Lock Safety PadLocks

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: P38S

Our safety lockout padlock is made from reinforced nylon body and triple coated hardened steel shackle Shackle length 38mm Diameter 6mm Material A3 steel Lock body material nylon a Widely used in chemical electrical automobile industry etc b Easily...
Expert Manufacturer of Steel Padlock
76mm Long Shackle Safety Lockout Tagout Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: P76S

The safety padlock widely used in chemical electrical automobile industry etc It provides a Light weight and easy to be carried This padlock provides a key retaining system which means when the shackle is open the key can not be removed Description...
Competitive Hardened Steel Shackle Padlock China Manufacturer
Steel Shackle 38mm Safety Lockout Tagout Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: P38S

Made from reinforced nylon body and 38mm hardened steel shackle High Security 10 pin cylinder lock up to 100000pcs different locking mechanisms When the shackle is open the key can not be removed Description a Widely used in chemical electrical...
High Quality Thermoplastic Safety Padlock China Manufacturer
Long shackle Steel Loto Locks Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: P76S

SAFETY PADLOCKS will keep important source points locked and improve safety These padlocks are available in a range of materials including non conductive nylon shackle and steel shackle They are also available in compact sizes and long shackles to...
China Steel Shackle Padlock Supplier
High Quality Long Duration Time Padlock with Alarm

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Safety Padlock

Our padlock is 12 pin high security upto 400000 pcs different locking mechanisms available It s widely used in chemical electrical automobile industry etc Very esily to be carried With retaining feature When the shackle is open the key can not be...
China Factory of Steel Padlock
Hot Sale Factory Direct Price Blossom Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: Padlock

Our padlock is 12 pin high security upto 400000 pcs different locking mechanisms available It s widely used in chemical electrical automobile industry etc Very esily to be carried With retaining feature When the shackle is open the key can not be...
78mm Steel Shackle Aluminum Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Material Aluminium body and triple coated hardened chromeplated steel shackle Description a Widely used in chemical electrical automobile industry etc b Easily to be carried c When unlocking the padlock the shackle will pop up automatically e Laser...
43mm Steel Shackle Aluminum Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Material Aluminium body and triple coated hardened chromeplated steel shackle Description a Widely used in chemical electrical automobile industry etc b Easily to be carried c When unlocking the padlock the shackle will pop up automatically e Laser...
38mm Steel Shackle Length Danger Lockout Tagout padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: 10pcs/box, 200pcs/ctn.

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Name 38mm Steel Shackle Dustproof Danger Lockout Tagout padlock safety lock LOTO safety RED The steel shackle dustproof safety padlock made of reinforced nylon body and steel shackle with dustproof cover It s widely used in chemical...
52mm Steel Shackle Aluminum Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Material Aluminium body and triple coated hardened chromeplated steel shackle Description a Widely used in chemical electrical automobile industry etc b Easily to be carried c Key Retaining Feature When the shackle is open the key can t be removed d...
Steel Shackle Nylon Dustproof Padlock Lockout Tagout

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Our safety lockout padlock is made from reinforced nylon body and triple coated hardened steel shackle Description a Widely used in chemical electrical automobile industry etc b Easily to be carried c With rewritable warning signs Wording can be...
Short Mini Steel Shackle Thermoplastic Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Lockey offers a variety of Safety Padlocks comply with OSHA requirements and offer a safer alternative to metal locks for lockout applications The body is nonconductive and the unique key cylinder prevents electricity from traveling from the shackle...
Safety 76mm Steel Shackle Plastic Body Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Our safety lockout padlock is made from reinforced nylon body and triple coated hardened steel shackle MATERIAL Reinforced nylon body and triple coated hardened chromeplated steel shackle DESCRIPTION a Widely used in chemical electrical automobile...
38mm Steel Shackle Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: 1

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

The ABS safety padlock has a shackle and complies with all OSHA requirements in addition to being a safer alternative to metal locks for lockout applications The body is nonconductive and the unique key cylinder prevents electricity from traveling...
25mm Steel Short Shackle Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: 1PC/BOX

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Lockey offers a variety of Safety Padlocks comply with OSHA requirements and offer a safer alternative to metal locks for lockout applications The body is nonconductive and the unique key cylinder prevents electricity from traveling from the shackle...
China Steel Shackle Padlock Suppliers

Our Safety Lockout tagout padlock is made from reinforced nylon body and triple-coated hardened steel shackle. The Lockout Padlock is widely used in chemical, electrical, automobile industry, etc. Easily to be carried with rewritable warning signs. Labels can be custom made.Padlocks are an essential starting point of any lockout procedure.The safety integrity of the lockout lies with the Padlock.It is essential to ensure that the padlock can only be removed by the person who applied it or, in their absence, an authorised supervisor.
REGISTER KEY SYSTEM:

It is important that each employee at a site has a unique padlock key to help prevent duplicate keys from jeopardizing your lockout program. We promise to use different key and numbering for each order if required. Besides each key can be recorded in our programming system so that you can reorder the same key whenever necessary.




steel shackle padlock

steel shackle padlock

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miya Ms. Miya
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier