http://de.lotolockey.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sicherheitsvorhängeschloss > Plastikschäkel Vorhängeschloss

Plastikschäkel Vorhängeschloss

Produktkategorie von Plastikschäkel Vorhängeschloss, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kunststoff Vorhängeschloss , Plastikschäkel Vorhängeschloss Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Brady Vorhängeschloss R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
25mm Mini Nylon Schäkel LOTO Mini Sicherheitsschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE

Das Sicherheitsschloss ist in der chemischen und elektrischen Industrie, in der Automobilindustrie usw. weit verbreitet. Es bietet ein geringes Gewicht und ist leicht zu transportieren. Dieses Vorhängeschloss bietet ein Schlüsselrückhaltesystem, dh...
Lockey patentiertes Design Kunststoff Vorhängeschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CP25/38/76P

Das Sicherheitspadlock, das in der Chemikalie, in der Elektrik, in der Automobilindustrie, etc. am meisten benutzt ist. Es stellt ein geringes Gewicht zur Verfügung und einfach, getragen zu werden. Dieses Vorhängeschloss bietet ein...
Lockey 76mm Kunststoff Schäkel Sicherheitsschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CP76P

Das Sicherheitspadlock, das in der Chemikalie, in der Elektrik, in der Automobilindustrie, etc. am meisten benutzt ist. Es stellt ein geringes Gewicht zur Verfügung und einfach, getragen zu werden. Dieses Vorhängeschloss bietet ein...
Lockey 38mm Kunststoff Schäkel Sicherheitsschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: 1

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Das ABS-Sicherheitsschloss ist mit einem Schäkel ausgestattet und erfüllt alle OSHA-Anforderungen. Außerdem ist es eine sichere Alternative zu Metallschlössern für Lockout-Anwendungen. Der Körper ist nicht leitend und der einzigartige...
Lockey 25mm Kunststoff Schäkel Sicherheitsschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Lockey bietet eine Vielzahl von Sicherheits-Vorhängeschlösser erfüllen die OSHA-Anforderungen und bieten eine sichere Alternative zu Metallschlössern für Lockout-Anwendungen. Der Körper ist nicht leitend und der einzigartige Schlüsselzylinder...
Isolierungs-Schäkel-Sicherheits-ABS Plastikvorhängeschloß

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: P38P

MATERIAL: R einforced Nylon Körper und nicht-leitender Kunststoff hackle BESCHREIBUNG: a) weit verbreitet in der chemischen, elektrischen, Automobilindustrie, etc. b) Leicht zu tragen c) Mit wiederbeschreibbaren Warnzeichen kann anderes Design...
Lange Kunststoff Schäkel Sicherheitsschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: P76P

Lockout-Tagout (LOTO) -Sicherheitsprozeduren, wie von der OSHA definiert, erfordern, dass Sperrvorrichtungen dauerhaft und standardisiert sind. Aussperrvorrichtungen verwenden Farbe, Warnschilder oder -anhänger und eine physische Barriere, um den...
38mm Nylon Schäkel staubdicht Sicherheitssperre Vorhängeschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: DPP38P

Unser Nylon Schäkel Staubdichtes Sicherheitsschloss ist aus einem verstärkten Nylonkörper und einem dreifach beschichteten gehärteten Stahlbügel hergestellt. Es ist weit verbreitet in der chemischen, elektrischen, Automobilindustrie, etc. Es ist mit...
Lockout Tagout Long Plastik Schäkel Sicherheitsschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: P76P

Es ist wichtig, dass jeder Mitarbeiter an einem Standort über einen eindeutigen Vorhängeschlossschlüssel verfügt, um zu verhindern, dass doppelte Schlüssel Ihr Sperrprogramm gefährden. Wir versprechen, bei Bedarf für jede Bestellung einen anderen...
25mm kurze Mini Kunststoff Schäkel Sicherheitsschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: P25P

Material: Kompakter Nylonkörper und verchromter gehärteter Stahlbügel. a) Stahl Schäkel Vorhängeschlösser sind weit verbreitet in chemischen, elektrischen, Automobil-, Öl-, Gas-Industrie usw. b) Lockout-Sicherheits-Vorhängeschlösser sind leicht und...
76mm Nylon Schäkel Kunststoff Körper Sicherheitsschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Material: R einforced Nylon Körper und nicht-leitender Kunststoff hackle. Beschreibung: a) weit verbreitet in der chemischen, elektrischen, Automobilindustrie, etc. b) Leicht zu tragen c) Mit wiederbeschreibbaren Warnzeichen kann anderes Design...
Elektrische Nylon Schäkel Hohe Sicherheit Vorhängeschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Material: Sicherheits-Vorhängeschloss aus leichtem Zenex-Kunststoff, mit Kunststoffschäkel. Beschreibung: ein) Dielectirc Sicherheit Vorhängeschloss Schäkel Vorhängeschloss sind weit verbreitet in der Elektroindustrie, Automobilindustrie, etc. b)...
Sicherheitsverriegelung Stahlbügel Nylon Staubdicht Vorhängeschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: 10 teile / schachtel, 200 stücke / ctn.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Die Sicherheitssperre Stahlbügel Nylon staubdicht Vorhängeschloss aus verstärktem Nylon Körper und Nylon-Schäkel mit staubdichter Abdeckung . Es ist mit wiederbeschreibbaren Warnschildern versehen. Wortlaut und Design können individuell angefertigt...
76mm Kunststoff lange Schäkel Sicherheitsschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: 1 stück / schachtel; 5 stücke / mittleren kasten; 100 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Lockout-Tagout (LOTO) -Sicherheitsprozeduren, wie von der OSHA definiert, erfordern, dass Sperrvorrichtungen dauerhaft und standardisiert sind. Lockout-Geräte verwenden Farbe, Warnschilder oder -anhänger und eine physische Barriere, um den...
Nylon Schäkel Hohe Sicherheit Master Key Vorhängeschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: P38P

Kompaktes Sicherheits-Vorhängeschloss hat einen 1-Zoll-Schäkel und entspricht allen OSHA-Anforderungen, zusätzlich zu einer sichereren Alternative zu Metallschlössern für bestimmte Aussperrungsanwendungen. Der Körper ist nicht leitend und der...
38mm Kunststoff Kurzes Schäkel Sicherheits Vorhängeschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: 10pcs / box, 200pcs / ctn.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: P38P

Kompaktes Sicherheits-Vorhängeschloss hat einen 1-Zoll-Schäkel und entspricht allen OSHA-Anforderungen, zusätzlich zu einer sichereren Alternative zu Metallschlössern für bestimmte Aussperrungsanwendungen. Der Körper ist nicht leitend und der...
25mm Plastik kurzer Schäkel Vorhängeschloss

Marke: Lockey

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: P25P

Unser Plastik kurzer Schäkel Vorhängeschloss kompakter Nylon Körper und Chrommantel gehärteter Stahl Schäkel. Stahlbügel Vorhängeschlösser sind in der Chemie-, Elektro-, Automobil-, Öl, Gas Industrie usw. Lockout Sicherheitsschlösser sind leicht und...
China Plastikschäkel Vorhängeschloss Lieferanten

Plastikschäkel Vorhängeschloss hat einen dielektrischen Nylon-Schäkel und entspricht allen OSHA-Anforderungen, zusätzlich zu einer sichereren Alternative zu Metallschlössern für bestimmte Aussperrungsanwendungen. Der Körper ist nicht leitend und der einzigartige Schlüsselzylinder verhindert, dass Strom vom Schäkel zum Schlüssel fährt und die Arbeiter beim Einsetzen des Schlüssels schützt.

Plastic shackle padlockPlastic shackle padlock

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miya Ms. Miya
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.lotolockey.com
Home > Products > Safety Padlock > Plastic Shackle Padlock

Plastic Shackle Padlock

Product categories of Plastic Shackle Padlock, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Padlock, Plastic Shackle Padlock suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Brady Padlock R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
38mm Nylon Shackle Security Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Part No P38P 38mm Short Plastic Shackle Safety Padlock a Reinforced nylon body withstand temperature from 20 to 80 The steel shackle is chrome plated the non conductive shackle is made from nylon withstand temperature from 20 to 120 ensuring the...
China Plastic Padlock of with CE
76mm Long Safety Padlock Candados Lockout Tagout

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CP76P

Part No CP76P Lockey 76mm Plastic Shackle Safety Padlock Reinforced nylon body withstand temperature from 20 to 80 The steel shackle is chrome plated the non conductive shackle is made from nylon withstand temperature from 20 to 120 ensuring the...
China Manufacturer of Plastic Shackle Padlock
Padlocks designed by Lockey with Master Key

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: OSHA / CE / ATEX

The safety padlock widely used in chemical electrical automobile industry etc It provides a Light weight and easy to be carried This padlock provides a key retaining system which means when the shackle is open the key can not be removed Part No CP25...
Customized Brady Padlock Made in China
25mm Mini Nylon Shackle LOTO Mini Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE

The safety padlock widely used in chemical electrical automobile industry etc It provides a Light weight and easy to be carried This padlock provides a key retaining system which means when the shackle is open the key can not be removed Part No...
Professional Manufacturer of Loto Padlock
Lockey Patented Design Plastic Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CP25/38/76P

The safety padlock widely used in chemical electrical automobile industry etc It provides a Light weight and easy to be carried This padlock provides a key retaining system which means when the shackle is open the key can not be removed Part No CP25...
China Supplier of Plastic Padlock
Lockey 76mm Plastic Shackle Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CP76P

The safety padlock widely used in chemical electrical automobile industry etc It provides a Light weight and easy to be carried This padlock provides a key retaining system which means when the shackle is open the key can not be removed Part No...
Expert Manufacturer of Plastic Shackle Padlock
Lockey 38mm Plastic Shackle Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: 1

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

The ABS safety padlock has a shackle and complies with all OSHA requirements in addition to being a safer alternative to metal locks for lockout applications The body is nonconductive and the unique key cylinder prevents electricity from traveling...
Competitive Brady Padlock China Manufacturer
Lockey 25mm Plastic Shackle Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Lockey offers a variety of Safety Padlocks comply with OSHA requirements and offer a safer alternative to metal locks for lockout applications The body is nonconductive and the unique key cylinder prevents electricity from traveling from the shackle...
High Quality Loto Padlock China Manufacturer
38mm Nylon Shackle Dustproof Safety Lockout Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: DPP38P

Our Nylon Shackle Dustproof Safety Lockout Padlock is made from reinforced nylon body and triple coated hardened steel shackle It s widely used in chemical electrical automobile industry etc It s put with rewritable warning signs Wording and design...
China Plastic Padlock Supplier
Long Plastic Shackle Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: P76P

Lockout Tagout LOTO safety procedures as defined by Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA require that lockout devices be durable and standardized Lockout devices use color warning labels or tags and a physical barrier to temporarily...
China Factory of Plastic Shackle Padlock
Insulation Shackle Safety ABS Plastic Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: P38P

MATERIAL Reinforced nylon body and non conductive plastic hackle DESCRIPTION a Widely used in chemical electrical automobile industry etc b Easily to be carried c With rewritable warning signs other design can be customized d Key Retaining Feature...
Lockout Tagout Long Plastic Shackle Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: P76P

It is important that each employee at a site has a unique padlock key to help prevent duplicate keys from jeopardizing your lockout program We promise to use different key and numbering for each order if required Besides each key can be recorded in...
25mm Short Mini Plastic Shackle Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: P25P

Material Compact nylon body and chrome coat hardened steel shackle a Steel shackle padlocks are widely used in chemical electrical automobile Oil Gas industry etc b Lockout safety padlocks are lightweight and easily to be carried c With rewritable...
76mm Nylon Shackle Plastic Body Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Material Reinforced nylon body and non conductive plastic hackle Description a Widely used in chemical electrical automobile industry etc b Easily to be carried c With rewritable warning signs other design can be customized d Key Retaining Feature...
Electrical Nylon Shackle High security Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Material Safety padlock made of lightweight Zenex plastic with a plastic shackle Description a Dielectirc safety padlock shackle padlock are widely used in electrical automobile industry etc b Easily to be carried c With rewritable label...
Safety Lockout Steel Shackle Nylon Dustproof Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: 10pcs/box, 200pcs/ctn.

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

The safety lockout steel shackle nylon dustproof padlock made of reinforced nylon body and nylon shackle with dustproof cover It s put with rewritable warning signs Wording and design can be custom
76mm Plastic Long Shackle Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: 1pc/box;5pcs/middle box;100pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Lockout tagout LOTO safety procedures as defined by Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA require that lockout devices be durable and standardized Lockout devices use color warning labels or tags and a physical barrier to temporarily...
Nylon Shackle High Security Master Key Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: P38P

Compact safety padlock has a one inch shackle and complies with all OSHA requirements in addition to being a safer alternative to metal locks for certain lockout applications The body is nonconductive and the unique key cylinder prevents electricity...
38mm Plastic Short Shackle Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: 10pcs/box, 200pcs/ctn.

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: P38P

Compact safety padlock has a one inch shackle and complies with all OSHA requirements in addition to being a safer alternative to metal locks for certain lockout applications The body is nonconductive and the unique key cylinder prevents electricity...
25mm Plastic Short Shackle Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: P25P

Our plastic short shackle padlock compact nylon body and chrome coat hardened steel shackle Steel shackle padlocks are widely used in chemical electrical automobile Oil Gas industry etc Lockout safety padlocks are lightweight and easily to be...
China Plastic Shackle Padlock Suppliers

Plastic Shackle Padlock has a dielectric nylon shackle and complies with all OSHA requirements, in addition to being a safer alternative to metal locks for certain lockout applications. The body is nonconductive and the unique key cylinder prevents electricity from traveling from the shackle to the key, protecting workers when the key is inserted.

Plastic shackle padlockPlastic shackle padlock

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miya Ms. Miya
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier