http://ru.lotolockey.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Защитный замок > Наволочка из нержавеющей стали
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Наволочка из нержавеющей стали

Категория продукта Наволочка из нержавеющей стали, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Навесной замок, Навесной замок из нержавеющей стали поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Тонкая подвесная скоба R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
4 мм Dia Сережка из нержавеющей стали с ABS замком безопасности

марка: Lockey

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки

Способность поставки: 100000 / Week

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : OSHA / CE / ATEX

Часть №: P 44SSD4 44мм * Dia. 4 мм Сталь Оковы Замок безопасности a) Усиленный нейлоновый корпус, выдерживающий температуру от -20 ℃ до +80 ℃ . Стальная дужка хромирована; непроводящая дужка изготовлена ​​из нейлона, выдерживает температуру от -20 ℃...
4 мм замок из нержавеющей стали сережкой

марка: Lockey

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

Модель: P44SD4

Наш навесной замок безопасности изготовлен из усиленного нейлонового корпуса и скобы из закаленной стали с тройным покрытием. Обладая прочной дужкой из нержавеющей стали, эти навесные замки идеально подходят для запирания, где требуется чрезвычайная...
175мм стальной трос дужка навесного замка безопасности

марка: Lockey

Подробности Упаковки: малый пакет: 1pc/коробка нейтральная упаковка: 10 шт наружный пакет/коробка: 200pcs/коробка

Способность поставки: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Части Нет.:PC175D2 Стальной Трос Дужка Навесного Замка Безопасности Замки безопасности разрабатываются с различных типов пользователей в виду. В комплекте-уникальный кодовый ключ и цилиндр отличаются 12-pin фиксируя комбинации. Замок ключевой...
Нержавеющая Сталь Кабельные Замки

марка: Lockey

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Способность поставки: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Наши нержавеющей стали кабель замок безопасности Блокировка и замки безопасности разработаны с различных типов пользователей в виду. В комплекте-уникальный кодовый ключ и цилиндр отличаются 12-pin фиксируя комбинации. Замок ключевой механизм не...
Оша коррозионностойкая замок безопасности из нержавеющей стали

марка: Lockey

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Способность поставки: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001

В тяжелых скоба из нержавеющей стали, эти замки идеальны для блокировки приложений, где требуется крайняя влага и коррозионная устойчивость. Описание: а) прочный, облегченный с непровоящими телами замка Пенсильвания, прошла температура от℃ -57 до...
Безопасности Кабель Замок Кабель Провод Замок

марка: Lockey

Подробности Упаковки: малый пакет: 1pc/коробка нейтральная упаковка: 10 шт наружный пакет/коробка: 200pcs/коробка

Способность поставки: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Замки безопасности разрабатываются с различных типов пользователей в виду. В комплекте-уникальный кодовый ключ и цилиндр отличаются 12-pin фиксируя комбинации. Замок ключевой механизм не позволяет выпустить из ключа, до тех пор, пока дужка закрыта,...
Безопасности Замок Кабеля Стали Замок Кабеля Провода

марка: Lockey

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Способность поставки: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Модель: PC150

Безопасности замки разработаны с различных типов пользователей в виду. В комплекте-уникальный кодовый ключ и цилиндр отличаются 12-pin фиксируя комбинации. Замок ключевой механизм не позволяет выпустить из ключа, до тех пор, пока дужка закрыта, и...
40мм безопасности из нержавеющей стали блокировки замка

марка: Lockey

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Способность поставки: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Модель: P44SD4

Материал: Рeinforced корпусом из нейлона и нержавеющей стали S304 Сережка Описание: а) широко используется в химические, электрические, автомобильной промышленности и т. д.     б) легко быть снесенным     C) С перезаписываемых предупреждающие знаки,...
Защитные замки из нержавеющей стали

марка: Lockey

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Модель: PC175

МАТЕРИАЛ: R einforced нейлон тело и нержавеющей стали провода кабеля дужка / ОПИСАНИЕ: A) Широко используется в химической, электрической, автомобильной, промышленности и т. Д. б) Легко быть выполнено C) С перезаписываемыми предупредительными...
Блокировка безопасности

марка: Lockey

Подробности Упаковки: Картон

Способность поставки: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Модель: PC175

Наш ассортимент Lockock Padlock предоставляет вам физические инструменты, которые помогут вам внедрить и поддерживать эффективную программу блокировки безопасности в соответствии с вашими политиками и процедурами OSHA / программами управления...
Намоточный замок Dia 4 Steel Shackle

марка: Lockey

Подробности Упаковки: Малый пакет: пакет 1pc / box средний: пакет ПК 10pcs / box наружный: 200pcs / box

Способность поставки: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Модель:  P38SD4

Благодаря креплению из нержавеющей стали, эти навесные замки идеально подходят для блокировки, где требуется экстремальная влагостойкость и коррозионная стойкость. Материал: Нержавеющая сталь безопасности висячий, Усиленный пластиковый корпус и...
Китай Наволочка из нержавеющей стали Поставщики

Благодаря креплению из нержавеющей стали, эти навесные замки идеально подходят для блокировки, где требуется экстремальная влагостойкость и коррозионная стойкость. Блокировочный замок широко применяется в химической, электротехнической, автомобильной промышленности и т. Д. Легко переносить с переписываемыми предупредительными знаками. Этикетки могут быть изготовлены на заказ. Блокировки являются важной отправной точкой любой процедуры блокировки. Целостность безопасности блокировки лежит на Padlock. Важно, чтобы замок мог быть удален только человеком, который его применил, или в своих Отсутствие, уполномоченный надзорный орган.
СИСТЕМА РЕГИСТРАЦИИ КЛЮЧЕЙ:
Важно, чтобы у каждого сотрудника на сайте был уникальный ключ висячего замка, чтобы предотвратить дублирование ключей от угрозы вашей программы блокировки. Мы обещаем использовать разные ключи и нумерацию для каждого заказа, если требуется. Кроме того, каждая клавиша может быть записана в нашей системе программирования, так что вы можете переупорядочить один и тот же ключ, когда это необходимо.




Stainless Steel Shackle Padlock

Stainless Steel Shackle Padlock

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Miya Ms. Miya
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miya Ms. Miya
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
HomeProductsSafety PadlockStainless Steel Shackle Padlock

Stainless Steel Shackle Padlock (Total 12 Products)

Product categories of Stainless Steel Shackle Padlock, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wire Padlock, Stainless Steel Padlock suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Thin Shackle Padlock R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
4mm Dia Shackle Stainless Steel Safety Slim Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: cartons

Supply Ability: 100000 / Week

Part No P44SSD4 44mm Dia 4mm Steel Shackle Safety Padlock a Reinforced nylon body withstand temperature from 20 to 80 The steel shackle is chrome plated the non conductive shackle is made from nylon withstand temperature from 20 to 120 ensuring the...
4mm Dia Shackle Stainless Steel ABS Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: cartons

Supply Ability: 100000 / Week

Part No P44SSD4 44mm Dia 4mm Steel Shackle Safety Padlock a Reinforced nylon body withstand temperature from 20 to 80 The steel shackle is chrome plated the non conductive shackle is made from nylon withstand temperature from 20 to 120 ensuring the...
4mm Shackle Stainless Steel Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Our safety lockout padlock is made from reinforced nylon body and triple coated hardened steel shackle Featuring a heavy duty Stainless Steel shackle these padlocks are ideal for Lockout applications where extreme moisture and corrosion resistance...
175mm Steel Cable Shackle Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: small package: 1pc/box middle package: 10 pcs/box outer package: 200pcs/box

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Part No PC175D2 Steel Cable Shackle Safety Padlock SAFETY PADLOCKS are designed with the different type of users in mind Supplied with an individual unique coded key and cylinder to differ 12 pin locking combinations The locking key mechanism does...
Stainless Steel Cable Security Locks

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Our Stainless Steel Cable Padlock Safety lock and Security Locks are designed with the different type of users in mind Supplied with an individual unique coded key and cylinder to differ 12 pin locking combinations The locking key mechanism does not...
OSHA Corrosion Resistant Stainless Steel Safety Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Featuring a heavy duty Stainless Steel shackle these padlocks are ideal for Lockout applications where extreme moisture and corrosion resistance is required Description a Durable lightweight with non conductive PA lock bodies passed temperature from...
Safety Cable Padlock Cable Wire Lock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: small package: 1pc/box middle package: 10 pcs/box outer package: 200pcs/box

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

SAFETY PADLOCKS are designed with the different type of users in mind Supplied with an individual unique coded key and cylinder to differ 12 pin locking combinations The locking key mechanism does not allow the release of key until the shackle is...
Safety Cable Lock Steel Cable Wire Lock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

SAFETY PADLOCKS are designed with the different type of users in mind Supplied with an individual unique coded key and cylinder to differ 12 pin locking combinations The locking key mechanism does not allow the release of key until the shackle is...
40mm Stainless Steel Safety Lockout Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Material Reinforced nylon body and stainless steel S304 shackle Description a Widely used in chemical electrical automobile industry etc b Easily to be carried c With rewritable warning signs other design can be customized d Key Retaining Feature...
Stainless Steel Cable Padlock Security Locks

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

MATERIAL Reinforced nylon body and stainless steel cable wire shackle DESCRIPTION a Widely used in chemical electrical automobile industry etc b Easily to be carried c With rewritable warning signs other design can be customized d Key Retaining...
Lockout Tagout Safety Cable Lock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Our Lockout Padlock range gives you the physical tools to help you implement and maintain an effective Safety Lockout program as per your own OSHA Policies Procedures Energy Control Programs to prevent accidents and protect your employees Material...
Dia 4 Steel Shackle Padlock

Brand: Lockey

Packaging: small package: 1pc/box middle package: 10 pcs/box outer package: 200pcs/box

Supply Ability: 100000 PCS/MONTH

Featuring a heavy duty Stainless Steel shackle these padlocks are ideal for Lockout applications where extreme moisture and corrosion resistance is required Material Stainless steel safety padlock Reinforced plastic body and stainless steel shackle...

China Stainless Steel Shackle Padlock Suppliers

Featuring a heavy duty Stainless Steel shackle, these padlocks are ideal for Lockout applications where extreme moisture and corrosion resistance is required.The Lockout Padlock is widely used in chemical, electrical, automobile industry, etc. Easily to be carried with rewritable warning signs. Labels can be custom made.Padlocks are an essential starting point of any lockout procedure.The safety integrity of the lockout lies with the Padlock.It is essential to ensure that the padlock can only be removed by the person who applied it or, in their absence, an authorised supervisor.
REGISTER KEY SYSTEM:
It is important that each employee at a site has a unique padlock key to help prevent duplicate keys from jeopardizing your lockout program. We promise to use different key and numbering for each order if required. Besides each key can be recorded in our programming system so that you can reorder the same key whenever necessary.




Stainless Steel Shackle Padlock

Stainless Steel Shackle Padlock